The last of the charming covered bridges in Fayette County, Longwood Bridge now resides in Roberts Park in Connersville.
The Canal House was built in 1842 as headquarters for the Whitewater Valley Canal Company. Free Admission
Constructed in 1890 in the Romanesque Revival tradition. Added to the National Register of Historic Places in 2006
Elmhurst Mansion originally built in 1831. It is known as "The Little White House of Indiana"
Historic William Newkirk Mansion
321 Western Ave. Connersville. IN